Dates for the diary 2018 at Foresterseat Cross Country:



  1. Sunday 25th March - Pick a Fence competition, heights from 50cm to 1.10m **CANCELED**


  1. Saturday 31st March - Spring One Day Event


  1. Tuesday 10th April - William Blane XC clinic


  1. Saturday 14th April - Arena Event


  1. Sunday 15th April - David Gatherer XC clinic


  1. Sunday 10th June - Summer One Day Event


  1. Saturday 16th June - Eventer Challange (a round of showjumping going straight onto a shortened xc track)


  1. Sunday 24th June~ 26th June - Residential camp with Jen Burnett instructing


  1. Wednesday 27th June~ 29th June - Residential camp with Blyth Brewster instructing


  1. Sunday 30th September - Hunter trial


More information, schedules and entries are on www.equoevents.co.uk