Dates for the diary 2021 at Foresterseat Cross Country:



  1. Sunday 28th March - training/schooling round, heights from 50cm to 1.10m ~ CANCELLED


  2. Saturday 3rd April - David Gatherer XC training


  3. Sunday 18th April - Pick A Fence competition ~ CANCELLED


  4. Sunday 18th April - David Gatherer XC clinic


  1. Sunday 16th May -Pick A Fence competition


  1. Sunday 6th June - Hunter Trial Competition


  1. Sunday 13th June - Eventer Challange (a round of showjumping going straight onto a shortened xc track)


  1. Saturday 26th June - David Gatherer XC training


  1. Sunday 27th June - Schooling/training round


  1. Sunday 19th September - One Day Event competition


  1. Sunday 26th September - Hunter Trial competition


More information, schedules and entries are on www.equoevents.co.uk